Annual Charity Fireworks Night & Candlelit Procession 2019

November 2, 2019
Deer's Glade
Back to What's On Page

Fun for all the family with plenty to eat!

Hog Roast, burgers, pies, vegetarian option, soup, Beer Tent, mulled wine, cider, hot drinks, cake and sweets available.

A Pumpkin Carving Competition will be held at Deer's Glade (only for guests staying with us onsite, please), in the morning of Saturday 2nd November (time to be confirmed).

Join us later on for the Candlelit Procession starting from Deer's Glade car park following 'Guy Fawkes' through the woods up to Muntjac Meadow & the fireworks.

Why not stay the night & make a weekend of it?  

Tickets : Family £15 (2 adults + 2 children) Single Entry £4

Gates Open @ 6.00pm

Procession @ 6.30pm

Firelit @ 7.00pm

Fireworks @ 7.30pm

This year's main Charity 'About With Friends'

More Events

Cromer Carnival
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Cromer
A traditional Carnival held in the seaside town, Cromer, from Saturday 17th August to Friday 23rd August with Carnival Day on the Wednesday 19th August.
Wells Carnival
Friday, July 31, 2020
Wells-next-the-Sea
A traditional summer Carnival held at Wells-next-the-Sea from the 31st July - 9th August with Carnival Day on Saturday 8th August.
Worstead Festival
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Worstead
Celebrating rural life... Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th July.
New Years Day Fireworks 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Cromer Pier
A truly unique way to start off the New Year watching fireworks across the North Sea at Cromer Pier.