Sheringham Carnival

August 3, 2019
Sheringham
Back to What's On Page

A traditional week long summer Carnival held at one of our local seaside towns, Sheringham, from Saturday 3rd - Sunday 11th August.

Carnival Day - Wednesday 7th August from 6.30pm.

There are so many events that are suitable for all ages from traditional vintage tea parties, duck racing, a torchlight procession on Sunday 11th August and lots, lots more!

See the Sheringham Carnival website for full information or pick up a programme (£1) found in many Sheringham shops and the local tourist offices including Deer's Glade reception.

More Events

North Norfolk Railway ~ 1940's Weekend
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Holt & Sheringham
Come & enjoy the famous 1940's weekend on the North Norfolk Railway from Sheringham to Holt, a very British weekend! 14th & 15th September
Aylsham Agricultural Show
Monday, August 26, 2019
Blickling, Aylsham
A traditional one-day agricultural show held at the National Trust's Blickling Estate on the Bank Holiday Monday 26th August.
Cromer Carnival
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Cromer
A traditional Carnival held in the seaside town, Cromer, from Saturday 17th August to Friday 23rd August with Carnival Day on the Wednesday 21st August.
Sheringham Carnival
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sheringham
A traditional summer Carnival held at one of our local seaside towns, Sheringham. Saturday 3rd - 11th August.